Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Staff was very polite and kind. The was very detailed after service was over and also the issue with your vehicle. Thank you for being professional and showing customers you care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I have always received good service at Rairdon's Nissan of the Auburn. The staff are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Had an oil change and a recall repair. They set me up with a loaner and had the work done before expected. Very courteous and explained the details clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

They were awesome! They helped me get the vehicle I really wanted, no hassle what so ever. The owner of the dealership was super cool.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Pretty good service.wait time was a little long today.for my oil change.other wise good .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Great Customer Service and attention to detail in Service Department, Aaron was terrific to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The service department did a great job on my car! They squeezed me in w/o an appointment and rotated my tires, changed the air & cabin air filter, replaced my key fob batteries and changed my oil all for less than $200.00. Thank you and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Cameron was great! Always enjoy coming to this location for a servicing. Would recommend if you're looking in Auburn area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The dealership is efficient and the people are friendly and kept their word about having the car ready the sa.e day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very good severs and amazing people! Always enjoy coming there, one the best car shops to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

The dealer that helped me was outstanding to get me a new car. Thank you George! You are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Bought my car from them and got free oil changes. I've used 2 as of now and the service team is just as awesome as the sales team. Great place to buy or get your car serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

All good! The shuttle was a bonus! Appreciate the senior discount too, and the quick turnaround time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Stephanie and Micah were awesome! They helped me out and made sure my car was safe to drive! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They listened to what I had to say. They did the work, got me a loaner and got the service done right and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Have purchased 3 cars at this dealership main reason is the service department can’t say enough about what great service means when you purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

First time I came in for services, Aaron was very helpful and friendly. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Hi love all the people the help me to pick my car I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Good model selection and the Service Department is excellent. My 370Z was serviced today and staff was superb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

This Dealership is good. I especially like the staff. Bacillio helped me with getting my oil changed and questions on Nissan services. Stephanie is great in work in following up with her clients after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Very thorough and well done. My car was clean and the service contact was great at explaining everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Very good nice people l recommend to everyone that’s the best place to take u car for service thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Got my oil change and full inspection No schedule needed on a Saturday is great. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Thank you Auburn Nissan for quickly diagnosing the headlight safety issue on our 2015 Altima. We look forward to better night vision when the parts come in and our vehicle is officially repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Customer service was great Micah was awesome. He treated me really well. He put on my tag covers with no hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Fantastic customer service. Big thanks to Chris and Aaron. Went above normal service for me, handicapped and needed an extra, Chris went and got battery from other dealer, Aaron respected my handicap and hurried service! Love Rairdon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Excellent dealer, I recommend it to everyone! A great company that values every customer! Nissan North America should be proud of THIS DEALER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Reardons processed my car in and out for an oil change in much less time than expected. My customer support tech was so nice friendly and courteous. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

No problems. Quick and Easy; friendly and stayed safe. Would highly recommend def going to go again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Excellent service with the work they did today ,done on time and good actitud excelente service’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Super Clean, Friendly, Not pushy sales, Nissan Expert Service, you are the boss there! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I always receive great service here. The service team is very friendly, and their work is very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Aaron in sevice is the best! I have never had a problem at Rairdon Nissan, they are awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I had great explanation of what I ask them to check and what they did. Excellent service on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Awesome customer service, fast and efficient. Sebastian was great and very helpful. We will definitely be back for all our car maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Aaron Torres is very nice and very apologetic because they are super busy and explained that it will be a long wait but it’s ok as long as the staff especially Aaron is very friendly and good customer service,no problem.Thank you so much for servicing my car and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Fast and friendly customer services im highly satisfied everytime i took my car there for anything that my car need to get to oil change and other maintenance that needed to be done ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Got me in to perform my maintenance even though the online scheduling service didn't have me as arriving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Good customer service from sales to finance and service.This is my 3rd car already

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I took my vehicle in for a recall service and they were prompt and professional with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Fantastic customer service from Aaron Torres, in the service department. I had been trying for weeks to get an oil change. So he had me come first in morning, got me in and out so I could meet my Hospice nurse, plus because of the ongoing problem, even showed more great service by giving a discount. I was impressed, bought my car there, and all my service has been done there! Again 100% to Rairdons Nissan of Auburn great job Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

They are informative, courteous, on time as given, and respectful of my car, the COVID situation and my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Friendly staff and well done services. Last time I received 3 car washes as gift, this time, after spent near $1,000 in services, I asked a car wash as a bonus, and I heard that the new management removed this kind os “costumers” cultivation. Really?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

They did a great job very professional kept me informed of what was going on at all times They gave me a great price for the entire service definitely would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Consistently Great customer service and quick turnaround on my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Super helpful and worked really fast, efficiently getting everything done on my car. Very respectful employees as well that made the experience easy! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

We found them to be very polite and did not pressure us. This is the third car we have purchased from this dealer. We were disappointed to discover no garage door opener on this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The place itself is pretty good, salesmen are nice and friendly, the manager can be rude on spots and they also pretty firm on prices sometimes. Overall, not bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Fast express service for an oil change. This is a place you can trust with your new car. They inspect the car each time so you don't have problems later on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

They were very knowledgeable,also very courteous.Keenan was quite receptive to my needs. I would highly recommend Rairdon Nissan as a place to buy and have a your vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Friendly and Great service I love the car wash coupon Friendly and Great service I love the car wash coupon Friendly and Great service I love the car wash coupon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Excellent experience. I am a first time buyer and they really helped me out to find my perfect car. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great customer service! I worked with Rhet and my car needed a new Fan assembly the part was super expensive everywhere I looked but Rhet helped me get discounts where I could!! He went above and beyond!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The people are friendly . They provide wonderful service and they always answer any questions a Customer might have. They always have the right answer. Wonderful service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Carlos was really helpful, he got me exactly what i wanted. I am very pleased with his sercvice. I will recommend this place for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Service department was very courteous and prompt with my appointment this morning. Kevin was helpful and quickly and efficiently got me checked in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I'm really satisfied, I will recommended friends, your service is great, friendly customer service, happy with my new Rogue. Everything on time, great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Amazing staff carlos was the best sales representative that I’ve ever met, Fernando from finance was super friendly as well. Over all 10 out of 10. Thanks guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I received such good treatment at this dealership that I chose to make it my go to for my car related issues. Really good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The work was very professionally done and the staff were friendly and helpful. I’m happy to have this dealership to depend on in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

The sales representative Carlos was so helpful and professional he helped us with our 2020 pathfinder he's been very good with his customers. I highly recommend him, Carlos thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Rhett had provided me with excellent customer service. I had a coupon that I couldn’t use because it didn’t apply to what I bought but he went out of his way to get approval on using the coupon. He saved me some money and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Salespeople were friendly, personable and helpful. They were very skilled in sales and knew the car very well. I noticed their motto of “culture of care” and I believe they live up to this motto 100%. I definitely felt well cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Really enjoyable experience staff were friendly & knowledgeable. I would highly recommend when looking for a new or used car. Special thanks to special Michael &Fernando

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Every single person I came in contact with was very friendly and personable. I wouldn't trade my experience with Nissan for a dozen Krispy Kreme donuts. Albino was very professional and funny. With this experience I will highly recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Service attendant, Rhett Halbert was attentive to my needs in the service department and gave me assurance that they would take care of matters and any others found in their 27 point inspection, with an estimated wait time that was on point. Thank you Rhett Halbert !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Jennifer in the Service Dept. Was extremely helpful and supportive in getting the fuel emissions problem resolved for my Nissan truck. Very thankful. Earned our return business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Stephanie K. was really great with us and made us feel very comfortable. We would definitely be going back when ready to trade again or buy a second car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The team at Rairdon Nissan of Auburn took great attention to detail and saved me $50 on my first oil change in my 2020 Nissan Altima. They even got me a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I was able to set my appointment really fast. I was greeted by Jennifer as soon as I came in and worked on my papers right away. Service done on my Pathfinder was thorough and gave me all details of what they had done. Appeciate the time and effort from the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

A little bit of hiccup with the loaner vehicle . Over all customer service was great. Updating the status on my truck in service was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The best service in my opinion is the best of all time and all the people in the dealer are very friendly and helpful in all aspects

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Fast service. Drive in without appointment for oil change. Less than an hour. But no coffee or popcorn due to pandemic (covid 19) Thank you for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Purchased our 2013 Nissan Rogue Brand new ( have purchased 4 cars from Reardans,2 new,2 used. Took the Rouge in for the Life Time oil change and when It was finished, the service writer informed me that the Life Time oil change had expired. How does a "Life Time oil change" expire? Will be calling the store manager and having a discussion with him/her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Very easy to schedule appointments. Once the diagnosis was completed, I was contacted to explain the findings and cost. Excellent customer service! Kevin went out of his way to call me a 2nd time when the work was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I bought my Maxima new in 2006 from this dealership. 15 years later I am still being treated like a VIP. Today I went in for a oil change and. When I'm ready for a new car. When I'm ready for my next car the service is always as good and professional. The dealership is very clean and meets. CDC compliance. The service was fast and Jordan was very courteous. When I'm ready for my next car Nissan of Auburn is definitely my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I went in for an inspection before deciding if I wanted a service done . They was very welcoming when I arrived. Answered all my questions I was comfortable with the price range. My car was done in no time very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I love coming here. The employees are always nice and efficient. My trip here is always pleasant. The service is always great too. Thanks for all that you do to keep my vehicle running nicely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I’ve taken my car four times to Rairdon’s Nissan in Auburn and left all times a satisfied customer. All times I felt respected and a valued customer. Any of my questions were answered professionally. The waiting room is comfortable and the time it takes to work on my car to me is not that long. They honor discounts and will work with you to get the best deal. I will be back again for my next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

This is the best customer service's dealer I ever had when coming to buy a car. I have always suggested new customers come to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Ismael and Derek were awesome.... They went out of their way to get me approved and the car I wanted. THANK YOU SOOO SOOO MUCH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Team was courteous and communicated periodically to inform me of service status. They figured out a challenging leak and resolved. Happy with their efforts. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2019

Very friendly and fast service. I would recommend them any day

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2019

First time being at the dealership. People were very friendly and quick to help. Appreciate the sufficiency!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2019

We bought the truck new at another Nissan dealer, we are not happy with them. Our son recommended this dealer and we were very with the service we received. ROD was very helpful and prompt. We will return to Rairdon Nissan of Auburn.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019

I was so happy know Ismael he really nice guy he treat us like family and there to help us get in to new car I'm so happy for the service all the worker put together for us thanks I'm very happy

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

Very polite staff, clean facility and no wait time to drop off and pick up my truck. I wholeheartedly recommend this service department. I’ll be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

Rod welcomed me warmly, as always, when I brought my 2015 Altima in for the 60k service. Service was done right. Rod went over what was done. I am very satisfied with all the service completed here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018

I bought a brand new car, I used true car website. My phone rang non stop from many sales people. I liked Elle’s style. She told me the price. Told me about getting a free Warranty. Then said she worked best by appointments. I went in on my appointment time, the car was up front. The negotiations process was very pleasant as well. She even told me that trading my car vs selling my car options. She also explained about leasing vs purchasing Austin signed my paperwork, he didn’t high preseasure me. He did make my loan process ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018

Bought a new car the other day with Elle, and she was awesome. She made the process super easy and fun. I would definitely go back.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

My salesperson Nick was very helpful & personable when we spoke on the phone& in person. I recommend this dealership over other Nissan's. Just go in and ask Nick, he'll hook you up.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

I went down to see Elle on a recommendation from a friend, and she was awesome! I don't think I'll need another car soon, but I'll definitely be telling my friends 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2018

Always friendly and caring. The service at Rairdon's is excellent. This is the reason why we keep returning. High quality work, honesty and professionalism is on point

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

They had great customer service! They understood my budget and were willing to work with me. Which made me comfortable and confident in my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2018

We got a really great experience buying my truck ismael guitierrez was so nice and really helpful with the process on buying our truck Truly recommend to go with ismael. Overall great experience

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018

Good conditions people are great helped me a lot! Hihgly recomended. They know all the óptions for each costumer. Thank you verte much! Go for more


Leave Us A Review