Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The work was very professionally done and the staff were friendly and helpful. I’m happy to have this dealership to depend on in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

The sales representative Carlos was so helpful and professional he helped us with our 2020 pathfinder he's been very good with his customers. I highly recommend him, Carlos thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Rhett had provided me with excellent customer service. I had a coupon that I couldn’t use because it didn’t apply to what I bought but he went out of his way to get approval on using the coupon. He saved me some money and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Salespeople were friendly, personable and helpful. They were very skilled in sales and knew the car very well. I noticed their motto of “culture of care” and I believe they live up to this motto 100%. I definitely felt well cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Really enjoyable experience staff were friendly & knowledgeable. I would highly recommend when looking for a new or used car. Special thanks to special Michael &Fernando

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Every single person I came in contact with was very friendly and personable. I wouldn't trade my experience with Nissan for a dozen Krispy Kreme donuts. Albino was very professional and funny. With this experience I will highly recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Service attendant, Rhett Halbert was attentive to my needs in the service department and gave me assurance that they would take care of matters and any others found in their 27 point inspection, with an estimated wait time that was on point. Thank you Rhett Halbert !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Jennifer in the Service Dept. Was extremely helpful and supportive in getting the fuel emissions problem resolved for my Nissan truck. Very thankful. Earned our return business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Stephanie K. was really great with us and made us feel very comfortable. We would definitely be going back when ready to trade again or buy a second car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The team at Rairdon Nissan of Auburn took great attention to detail and saved me $50 on my first oil change in my 2020 Nissan Altima. They even got me a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I was able to set my appointment really fast. I was greeted by Jennifer as soon as I came in and worked on my papers right away. Service done on my Pathfinder was thorough and gave me all details of what they had done. Appeciate the time and effort from the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

A little bit of hiccup with the loaner vehicle . Over all customer service was great. Updating the status on my truck in service was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The best service in my opinion is the best of all time and all the people in the dealer are very friendly and helpful in all aspects

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Purchased our 2013 Nissan Rogue Brand new ( have purchased 4 cars from Reardans,2 new,2 used. Took the Rouge in for the Life Time oil change and when It was finished, the service writer informed me that the Life Time oil change had expired. How does a "Life Time oil change" expire? Will be calling the store manager and having a discussion with him/her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Fast service. Drive in without appointment for oil change. Less than an hour. But no coffee or popcorn due to pandemic (covid 19) Thank you for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very easy to schedule appointments. Once the diagnosis was completed, I was contacted to explain the findings and cost. Excellent customer service! Kevin went out of his way to call me a 2nd time when the work was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I bought my Maxima new in 2006 from this dealership. 15 years later I am still being treated like a VIP. Today I went in for a oil change and. When I'm ready for a new car. When I'm ready for my next car the service is always as good and professional. The dealership is very clean and meets. CDC compliance. The service was fast and Jordan was very courteous. When I'm ready for my next car Nissan of Auburn is definitely my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I love coming here. The employees are always nice and efficient. My trip here is always pleasant. The service is always great too. Thanks for all that you do to keep my vehicle running nicely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

This is the best customer service's dealer I ever had when coming to buy a car. I have always suggested new customers come to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Ismael and Derek were awesome.... They went out of their way to get me approved and the car I wanted. THANK YOU SOOO SOOO MUCH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I’ve taken my car four times to Rairdon’s Nissan in Auburn and left all times a satisfied customer. All times I felt respected and a valued customer. Any of my questions were answered professionally. The waiting room is comfortable and the time it takes to work on my car to me is not that long. They honor discounts and will work with you to get the best deal. I will be back again for my next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Team was courteous and communicated periodically to inform me of service status. They figured out a challenging leak and resolved. Happy with their efforts. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I went in for an inspection before deciding if I wanted a service done . They was very welcoming when I arrived. Answered all my questions I was comfortable with the price range. My car was done in no time very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Fast and friendly service! I arrived early and expected to wait, but my oil change was done in 30 minutes, which was very convenient. The receptionist wasn't very helpful, but Jordan was great. I love my Rogue too! 😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

We have worked with JC Chinn last month on purchasing a car from this dealer. While shopping for the car we have visited a few dealers but only come back to this one because of JC. He was great to work with and awesome customer service skills. He sure wanted to make sure we get the car that will be perfect for the our family and not to just sell it. We defiantly would recommend this dealer and if you are debating where to start we will suggest to go this dealer first. Also, we had a chance to meet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I like to make the appointment with then is so easy thank you I get txt msj and call about asking for service in my car thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Jordan was my service writer and took care of everything. He did an excellent job of getting things done! He was courteous, polite and accommodating. Thank you Jordan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Received exceptional customer service today. I appreciate you guys going above and beyond what is expected ..Definitely will be back for future service.... Tambien hablan muy bien español.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Everyone was nice. Just wish your prices were lower especially during holidays and covid times, but that’s not the employees fault. Thanks for everything else though. Happy holidays and merry Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

They went beyond great service and made accommodations for me to stay inside due to the weather i will recommend them to all my friends and family. The end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Received exceptional customer service today. I appreciate you guys going above and beyond what is expected ..Definitely will be back for future service.Thank you Received exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Dealership has great employees, explained issues well, and I would shop here again when I need another vehicle, and would recommend this dealership to any friend needing to get a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Jordan was very knowledgeable. Explained everything very thoroughly. Excellent customer service. I don't like this survey its like being in school and you guys are making me write a f*** ing essay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

We have bought several cars from here and I love their customer service. I appreciate the follow up reminders very much. It helps a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

They were very prompt to responding to my inquiry about a used vehicle. Very kind and friendly with speedy service. Answered all my questions and disclosed everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

I am quite happy with my experience purchasing a 2020 Nissan Versa S at Rairdon’s Nissan of Auburn. Stephanie was professional, polite, affable, and knowledgeable about the vehicle, explaining all the details of the contract clearly and concisely, and helping to ease the stress of buying a car. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process, and drove home in my new vehicle within a couple of hours of arriving at the dealer. She went out of her way to have the car detailed after hours, and ensured that all the paperwork was processed efficiently and quickly, making sure that all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Great friendly service, in and out quickly. liked hearing updates by text. Don’t like having to have a 25 word minimum in this survey though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Greeted warmly on time while guided thru the expectations of the service, I was softly quoted what it would be for everything. Welcoming waiting area while my car was being serviced and finished within an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I have been going to Rairdon’s since I moved to Seattle in 2015 to have my car serviced. I have always appreciated the respectful and affordable service. When it came time for a new car, I knew I would go there for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I had a wonderful buying experience at the Rairdon’s Nissan Dealership. This is my second New car purchase with them. I enjoy their staff, everyone greets you with a friendly hello and a smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

The customer service was great with Daniel. I came in a little late due to a friend i had to take to a doctor last minute. I was still able to get my oil change and waited not too long and ny car was ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Wow! I brought my Rogue in for a simple oil change and was I surprised when I picked the vehicle up! Not only was my oil change done but the gentleman working on my car filled my tire up with air and replaced my headlight without me asking. I’m very impressed and will be coming back. You guys made my day and my life a little bit easier. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I had excellent sevice. They were courteous and friendly to me. This was the first time I had met the service writer I think her name is Lily. She is very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Lilly in the service department was AMAZING. She was thorough and helpful even though I had to change the services I wanted after I left. She was willing to work with me and wasn't pushy or overbearing. I love her customer service......I will be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Mr. Hamblin was very professional and friendly. He has very responsive to all of my questions. I am happy with the customer service he has provided to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Everyone was friendly and answered all my question. The man that brought my car out to me was nice to talk with. Service said it would be an hour and I got my car in an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Buying a car is stressful, I thought buying a car during a pandemic would be even more stressful but I am so happy with my new car and I’m glad I got it from Rairdon’s Nissan Auburn. I had chatted with both Izzy and Derek before deciding to go see the car, got an appointment to come in and the car I wanted to look at was waiting for me! Took it for a quick test drive and the rest is history! They made it so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

All of the workers that helped me were very friendly and efficient all in all it was a good experience for the recall work I had done on my Nissan Rogue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Clean, quiet, easy access to service. You can make appointment online (preferably). They will text and/or call for confirmation. They also text the whole service sheet/work done afterward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Great people and they are very easy to work with in all areas from the sale person to the financials they all work together to make the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Nice service, i like and they are fast. My car is running good. I will do my service Next time too. Thanks you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Came in for oil change n fluids checked.....it went much faster than expected! The whole experience was simple fast and GREAT! See everyone again in a few months!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Excellent service and price. I appreciated the great communication. Provided me with explanation about ordering parts. Will be back for routine serving including oil changes. Great person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

This is the second time purchasing car at Rairdon and they were very consistent with providing excellent customer service. Carlos is amazing. He is very knowledgeable and patient explaining car features that we were interested in. He showed us different options and very attentive with our needs. He made sure that he understands what really important to us in choosing the right car and so he was able to recommend the car that we just really loved! Highly recommendable and I will surely come back with family and friends.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Dawn was awesome and friendly as always! She kept me informed and the service was completed in a timely manner which I truly appreciate. Great job to all invioved. Thank you keep up the good work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Supposedly it’s 5 but waiting for 1 hour to talk to sales guy. Anyway, the guy who worked with me is perfect. He worked with me up to completion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Super easy in and out without any problems. They also have great customer service. I don’t remember the service employee but she was nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Lilly was very kind, efficient and quick. Kevin was very professional, a gentleman, and thorough. He knows how to treat costumers! Auburn Nissan has A-1 customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Rairdon's went above and beyond to make this a great experience. Every employee we interacted with was friendly and helpful. Jorge Ruiz spent so much time with me and was so patient and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

They were awesome 👍🏼 Lovely and funny people very helpful and take their time to explain things to you thanks guys. Would most definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Long wait but do understand it’s weekend and no coffee but understandable coz of the on going pandemic but aside on those it’s ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Muy buen trato personal para sus clientes Gracias por todo y mi carro me encanto el color es perfecto ah mi gusto y ah mi bolsillo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

I’m glad that People who works at Nissan they are friendly and helpful they always make me feel very welcome, and their service always takes care of my problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Muy buena la atención y gracias a todo el equipo que labora por que me ayudaron a encontrar un vehículo que se acomoda a mis necesidades

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

I had I very good idea of what I was looking for and Jorge manage everything to get me that and more. We felt very happy and very satisfy. I was refereed by a friend and I am sure that I will refer you with my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

As far as customer service, all went well. Not pushy, what I was asking for was shown to me. Didn’t feel pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Efficient professionals with a honest customer service that's hard to find. I seldpm recommend car dearlers ,Rairdon Nissan is the exception, 5stars For disinfection and overall cleanliness of service area . 5 stars for quoted time for repairs . 5 stars for friendly service writer with a pleasant accommodating demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Efficient and quick service. Very pleased with the length of time taken to perform the work required and the pricing was fair and competitive. Employees attentive to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I feared that my sunroof might be leaking. The Tech took a look and found everything to be dry and safe and sent me on my way. No charge and no unnecessary diagnostic test. This is not the first time I’ve received great service at Nissan of Auburn. . Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Fantastic service from Stephanie Kim and her manager and others today. Thank you so much Stephanie for working with us and selling us a wonderful car. We will come back! Diamond and Stacey C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Great service as always. Had 30k mile service done. In and out quickly. I’ve recommended Nissan of Auburn service to my family. Thanks for always being great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

I came in to get my car serviced, I always enjoy this service department. They're friendly, they are very accommodating, and their work is top notch. They're good about keeping you informed and they don't gouge you when it's time to pay the bill. Cameron, who was assisting me was very kind and took extra time to listen to my concerns regarding my vehicle. Also, everyone was so nice, if they see you standing alone, they're going to make sure that you've been attended to by someone. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

serviced my Altima and Rachel was the best service advisor I could have asked for! She kept me updated through out the whole process!! Couldn’t be any happier with her customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

My service was fast and easy. The man provided excellent customer service!!! I would like to give him a big thank you. Good job!!! Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Fui a este dealer para información después de platicar mi situación con el vendedor no recuerdo su nombre el hizo todo lo posible para ayudarme y salí con mi Nissan altima y con poco de enganche en verdad lo recomiendo mucho te ayudan son amables y se preocupan por ti

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

We visited this dealership for a specific vehicle and after vigorous research beforehand knew what we should be paying. The sale was no fuss, no hassle, we paid the price we expected and drove out with the vehicle we wanted. It did take a bit longer than we expected, but it was not uncomfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Austin and Garrett made my experience pleasant. Everyone here is nice and approachable,They have great customer service.listened to me.Love my new 🚘Thanks! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

A big giant thank you to Stephanie and Garrett for working with us on our trade in and finding us a perfect car for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

They were very helpful and flexible, did their best to meet my needs, wants and budget. Had to bring my 5 year old daughter and they were very good with keeping her entertained while we went through all the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

At this dealer they always take more than an hr sometimes 2 just for an oil change even with an appointment made in advance. I can go to a different place but I already prepaid the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Great costumer service from the people who help me especially a young lady (I didn’t see a name tag) but she had the greatest costumer service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

I always bring my vehicle in for tire rotations and our service folks are always super friendly and helpful. Even on Saturdays when it's super busy, they complete the tire rotation in the estimated time frame and leave my car cleaner than when I dropped it off. I appreciate the smooth transitions and professional work. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Excellent service friendly staff. Fill like home. I love this place. Tell everyone about their service. Love the service.Im will Tell all My friends about this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Alex got me checked in and he was very professional. He answered all of my questions and made conversation. He truly treated me like a customer is supposed to be treated. He sat down with me to go over all of my car results, told me what I could wait on and made sure I was satisfied before I left. He truly deserves a raise. Keep up the excellent work Alex and wonderful customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

As usual the staff was friendly, efficient and professional. I love going there. I’ve been going there since I bought my car in 2014. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Very straight foward and easy to converse. Patient in answering all the questions and clarifications. No lowballing or sneaky approaches. Though it took more than few hours, that is typical I guess

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

While needing 30,000 check up they also had called several times to let me know what else is needed. Very good service & friendly. Rod made things much smoother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

I was impressed with the overall customer service. The people I didn't work with was very friendly. The financial person was very knowledgeable about the extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review