Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Efficient professionals with a honest customer service that's hard to find. I seldpm recommend car dearlers ,Rairdon Nissan is the exception, 5stars For disinfection and overall cleanliness of service area . 5 stars for quoted time for repairs . 5 stars for friendly service writer with a pleasant accommodating demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Stephanie was very friendly and helpful! Till now we still keep in touch and when ever I have question shes’s always there to answer them!! Love coming here and everyone’s very friendly!! so if you need a car call Stephanie!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

I bought my truck here

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

Efficient and quick service. Very pleased with the length of time taken to perform the work required and the pricing was fair and competitive. Employees attentive to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I had a warranty items that needed replacement. I had a very friendly service advisor and service supervisor help me with the claim. I was hassle free and they took care of me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Was nervous to purchase a new car but literally had the best sales rep ! Stephanie was extremely helpful, kind and made the whole experience AMAZING ! The nervousness went away rather quickly. She was knowledgeable about the car I wanted and helped me look for options. She answered all my questions and concerns thoughtfully. Literally had the best experience with her!! If your looking for a new car come to Nissan of auburn and ask for Stephanie!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Stephanie was polite and courteous and helpful. Got me a beautiful rogue. I would recommend if you go here to see her.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Stephanie sold me a Nissan Frontier. She was very thorough and a pleasure to work with. If you are going to purchase from them you should ask for Stephanie to help you with your purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

I meet her at Auburn Nissan dealer when I buy a car and drive found her approachable and good personality to deal with I will definitely recommend her family and friends

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review